East Air Management Team

Gino Nepola, Chairman and Founder
gnepola@eastair.com
201-678-6501 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax


John Nepola, President and CEO
jnepola@eastair.com
201-678-6500 Phone
201-487-0543 Fax


Christine Nagel, Vice President of Administration
cnagel@eastair.com
201-678-6502 Phone
201-487-3237 Fax - Specialty: Human Resources, Credit & Collections


Orlando Camejo, Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing
ocamejo@eastair.com
201-678-6505 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Aircraft Engines & Engine Parts


Bertha Lindefjeld, Vice President Customer Material Requirements
blindefjeld@eastair.com
201-678-6510 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Military Aircraft Engine Spare Parts & Commercial Aircraft Rotables & Consumables


Joseph Cosma, Vice President of Quality Assurance & Operations
jcosma@eastair.com
201-678-6515 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Quality Control, Aircraft Engines & Spare Parts


Gary Spada, Vice President - Accounting & Controller
gspada@eastair.com
201-678-6513 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Accounting


Wendy Ang, Managing Director East Air Singapore PTE. LTD
wendyang@eastair.com
011-652-899808 Phone
011-652-895609 Fax - Specialty: Asian Aviation Market


John Delia, Director of Inventory Management & Sales
jdelia@eastair.com
201-678-6516 Phone
201-487-4147 Fax - Specialty: Rotable Sales and Repair Management


Patrick Zimmermann, Director of Marketing & Sales
pzimmermann@eastair.com
201-678-6517 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Rotable Sales


 

Affiliates

Steven A. Kass, CPA, Co-Managing Principal
Rothstein Kass
1350 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
(212) 997-0500 Phone
212-730-6892 Fax
skass@rkco.com
www.rkco.com

Bank of America
Mail Stop: NJ EH 47502D
208 Harristown Road
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
201-251-5750 Phone
201-251-6041 Fax
www.bankofamerica.com

What's New at East Air