East Air Management Team

Gino Nepola, Chairman and Founder
In Memoriam


John Nepola, President and CEO
jnepola@eastair.com
201-678-6500 Phone
201-487-0543 Fax


Gary Spada, Vice President - Accounting & Controller
gspada@eastair.com
201-678-6513 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Accounting


Orlando Camejo, Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing
ocamejo@eastair.com
201-678-6505 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Aircraft Engines & Engine Parts


Bertha Lindefjeld, Vice President Customer Material Requirements
blindefjeld@eastair.com
201-678-6510 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Military Aircraft Engine Spare Parts & Commercial Aircraft Rotables & Consumables


Joseph Cosma, Vice President of Quality Assurance & Operations
jcosma@eastair.com
201-678-6515 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Quality Control, Aircraft Engines & Spare Parts


Patrick Zimmermann, Director of Marketing & Sales
pzimmermann@eastair.com
201-678-6517 Phone
201-487-5938 Fax - Specialty: Rotable Sales


Wendy Ang, Managing Director East Air Singapore PTE. LTD
wendyang@eastair.com
011-652-899808 Phone
011-652-895609 Fax - Specialty: Asian Aviation Market


John Delia, Director of Inventory Management & Sales
jdelia@eastair.com
201-678-6516 Phone
201-487-4147 Fax - Specialty: Rotable Sales and Repair Management


., .


 

Affiliates

Justin O'Horo, CPA, CITP, CGMA
Partner
331 Newman Springs Road, Suite 125
Red Bank, NJ 07701-6765
(732) 759-6818 Phone
(732) 996-4186 Mobile
johoro@withum.com
http://www.withum.com/

M&T Bank N.A.
https://www.mtb.com

What's New at East Air